Get in touch





José F. Plaza
España
phone   +34 615 48 09 17
email   jose@genesis-tech.eu
           



Salvador Prieto
España
phone   +34 680 76 30 83
email   salva@genesis-tech.eu




Sonia Sanchez
Operations
phone   +34 603 74 25 82
email   sonia@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     



Renato Gomes
Portugal
phone   +351 910 66 90 90
email   renato@genesis-tech.eu
facebook



Henrique Sousa
Portugal
phone    +351 915 744 888
email   henrique@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram



Olivier Dedek
France
phone   +34 627 935 221
email   olivier@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     



Nacim Maouche
France
phone   +33 6 34 43 15 75
email   nacim@genesis-tech.eu




Javier Moreno
España
phone   +34 609 122 396
email   javi@genesis-tech.eu




Giorgio Boschi
Italia
phone   +39 335 875 7705
email   giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



Ronny Meggio
Large Projects
phone   +34 610 479 832
email   ronny@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



Yulia Tsivova
Administration
phone   +34 667 45 01 36
email   yulia@genesis-tech.eu




Jorge Ayuso
Administration
phone   +34 627 72 64 75
email   jorge@genesis-tech.eu




Wim GE De Vos
Growth
phone   +34 659 608 892
email   wim@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram      twitter



Phil Harding
Marketing
phone   +351 916 606 226
email   phil@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram

Genesis Technologies Team

José F. Plaza
España
phone   +34 615 48 09 17
email   jose@genesis-tech.eu
           

Genesis Technologies Team

Salvador Prieto
España
phone   +34 680 76 30 83
email   salva@genesis-tech.eu


Genesis Technologies Team

Sonia Sanchez
Operations
phone   +34 603 74 25 82
email   sonia@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     

Genesis Technologies Team

Renato Gomes
Portugal
phone   +351 910 66 90 90
email   renato@genesis-tech.eu
facebook

Genesis Technologies Team

Henrique Sousa
Portugal
phone    +351 915 744 888
email   henrique@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram

Genesis Technologies Team

Olivier Dedek
France
phone   +34 627 935 221
email   olivier@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     

Genesis Technologies Team

Nacim Maouche
France
phone   +33 6 34 43 15 75
email   nacim@genesis-tech.eu


Genesis Technologies Team

Javier Moreno
España
phone   +34 609 122 396
email   javi@genesis-tech.eu


Genesis Technologies Team

Giorgio Boschi
Italia
phone   +39 335 875 7705
email   giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     

Genesis Technologies Team

Ronny Meggio
Large Projects
phone   +34 610 479 832
email   ronny@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     

Genesis Technologies Team

Yulia Tsivova
Administration
phone   +34 667 45 01 36
email   yulia@genesis-tech.eu


Genesis Technologies Team

Jorge Ayuso
Administration
phone   +34 627 72 64 75
email   jorge@genesis-tech.eu


Genesis Technologies Team

Wim GE De Vos
Growth
phone   +34 659 608 892
email   wim@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram      twitter

Genesis Technologies Team

Phil Harding
Marketing
phone   +351 916 606 226
email   phil@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram