Get in touch



Sales team



Renato Gomes
Sales Leader
phone   +351 910 66 90 90
email   renato@genesis-tech.eu
facebook



Nacim Maouche
France
phone   +33 6 34 43 15 75
email   nacim@genesis-tech.eu




Giorgio Boschi
Italy
phone   +39 335 875 7705
email   giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



Marco Perani
Italy
phone   +39 333 874 2176
email   marco@genesis-tech.eu




Javier Moreno
Middle & South of Spain
phone   +34 609 122 396
email   javi@genesis-tech.eu




Christian Mangues
North of Spain & Balearic Islands
phone   +34 680 763 083
email   christian@genesis-tech.eu




Henrique Sousa
Portugal
phone    +351 915 744 888
email   henrique@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram



Tech team



Ronny Meggio
Smarthome solutions
phone   +34 610 479 832
email   ronny@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



Tabita Castro
Tech team
phone   +34 600 367 432
email   tabita@genesis-tech.eu




OPS team



Sonia Sanchez
Operations manager
phone   +34 603 74 25 82
email   sonia@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     



Rocio Luque
Administration
phone   +34 600 39 70 13
email   rocio@genesis-tech.eu




Jorge Ayuso
Order processing
phone   +34 627 72 64 75
email   jorge@genesis-tech.eu




Jordi Ortiz
Logistics
phone   +34 672 18 10 61
email   jordi@genesis-tech.eu




Saray Quintero
Warehouse & shipping
phone   +34 662 644 479
email   saray@genesis-tech.eu




Projects



Marketing



Marketing



Amanda Cunha
Architect
phone   +351 215 929 491
email   project@genesis-tech.eu
instagram



Phil Harding
Marketing
phone   +351 916 606 226
email   phil@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram



Yulia Tsivova
Marketing
phone   +34 667 45 01 36
email   yulia@genesis-tech.eu




Renato Gomes
Sales Leader
phone   +351 910 66 90 90
email   renato@genesis-tech.eu
facebook



Nacim Maouche
France
phone   +33 6 34 43 15 75
email   nacim@genesis-tech.eu




Giorgio Boschi
Italy
phone   +39 335 875 7705
email   giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



Marco Perani
Italy
phone   +39 333 874 2176
email   marco@genesis-tech.eu




Javier Moreno
Middle & South of Spain
phone   +34 609 122 396
email   javi@genesis-tech.eu




Christian Mangues
North of Spain & Balearic Islands
phone   +34 680 763 083
email   christian@genesis-tech.eu




Henrique Sousa
Portugal
phone    +351 915 744 888
email   henrique@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram



Tech team



Ronny Meggio
Smarthome solutions
phone   +34 610 479 832
email   ronny@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



Tabita Castro
Tech team
phone   +34 600 367 432
email   tabita@genesis-tech.eu




OPS team



Sonia Sanchez
Operations manager
phone   +34 603 74 25 82
email   sonia@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     



Rocio Luque
Administration
phone   +34 600 39 70 13
email   rocio@genesis-tech.eu




Jorge Ayuso
Order processing
phone   +34 627 72 64 75
email   jorge@genesis-tech.eu




Jordi Ortiz
Logistics
phone   +34 672 18 10 61
email   jordi@genesis-tech.eu




Saray Quintero
Warehouse & shipping
phone   +34 662 644 479
email   saray@genesis-tech.eu




Projects



Amanda Cunha
Architect
phone   +351 215 929 491
email   project@genesis-tech.eu
instagram



Marketing



Phil Harding
Marketing
phone   +351 916 606 226
email   phil@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram



Yulia Tsivova
Marketing
phone   +34 667 45 01 36
email   yulia@genesis-tech.eu