Get in touch



Sales team



Renato Gomes
Sales Leader
phone   +351 910 66 90 90
email   renato@genesis-tech.eu
facebook



Nacim Maouche
France
phone   +33 6 34 43 15 75
email   nacim@genesis-tech.eu




Giorgio Boschi
Italy
phone   +39 335 875 7705
email   giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



Javier Moreno
Spain
phone   +34 609 122 396
email   javi@genesis-tech.eu




Salvador Prieto
Spain
phone   +34 680 76 30 83
email   salva@genesis-tech.eu




Henrique Sousa
Portugal
phone    +351 915 744 888
email   henrique@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram



Tech team



José Plaza
Smarthome solutions director
phone   +34 615 48 09 17
email   jose@genesis-tech.eu




Olivier Dedek
ICE cinema & Steinway Lyngdorf
phone   +34 627 935 221
email   olivier@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     



Ronny Meggio
Smarthome solutions
phone   +34 610 479 832
email   ronny@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



OPS team



Sonia Sanchez
Operations manager
phone   +34 603 74 25 82
email   sonia@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     



Yulia Tsivova
Finance & Admin
phone   +34 667 45 01 36
email   yulia@genesis-tech.eu




Jorge Ayuso
Order processing
phone   +34 627 72 64 75
email   jorge@genesis-tech.eu




Saray Quintero
Warehouse & shipping
phone   +34 662 644 479
email   saray@genesis-tech.eu




Management



Wim GE De Vos
Growth
phone   +34 659 608 892
email   wim@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram      twitter



Marketing Communications



Phil Harding
Marketing
phone   +351 916 606 226
email   phil@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram



Renato Gomes
Sales Leader
phone   +351 910 66 90 90
email   renato@genesis-tech.eu
facebook



Nacim Maouche
France
phone   +33 6 34 43 15 75
email   nacim@genesis-tech.eu




Giorgio Boschi
Italy
phone   +39 335 875 7705
email   giorgio@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



Javier Moreno
Spain
phone   +34 609 122 396
email   javi@genesis-tech.eu




Salvador Prieto
Spain
phone   +34 680 76 30 83
email   salva@genesis-tech.eu




Henrique Sousa
Portugal
phone    +351 915 744 888
email   henrique@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram



Tech team



José Plaza
Smarthome solutions director
phone   +34 615 48 09 17
email   jose@genesis-tech.eu




Olivier Dedek
ICE cinema & Steinway Lyngdorf
phone   +34 627 935 221
email   olivier@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     



Ronny Meggio
Smarthome solutions
phone   +34 610 479 832
email   ronny@genesis-tech.eu
facebook     



OPS team



Sonia Sanchez
Operations manager
phone   +34 603 74 25 82
email   sonia@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram     



Yulia Tsivova
Finance & Admin
phone   +34 667 45 01 36
email   yulia@genesis-tech.eu




Jorge Ayuso
Order processing
phone   +34 627 72 64 75
email   jorge@genesis-tech.eu




Saray Quintero
Warehouse & shipping
phone   +34 662 644 479
email   saray@genesis-tech.eu




Management



Wim GE De Vos
Growth
phone   +34 659 608 892
email   wim@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram      twitter



Marketing Communications



Phil Harding
Marketing
phone   +351 916 606 226
email   phil@genesis-tech.eu
facebook      instagram